Ronnie Records Presents The Acousticats 9 Lives

9 Lives

9 Livess

9 Lives. Recorded at The Corona Studios, This CD is the Acousticats Debut CD.

Acoustic Pop Folk with a twist of lime.

  1. Let me sing you a song
  2. 9 Lives
  3. I don't ask for much
  4. Streets of Portland
  5. Steal my breath
  6. Time Passes
  7. Can't feel myself
  8. Sun shines bright
  9. March of the turtles

Acousticats: 9 Lives
How can you help me sell this CD?